Ask The Attorney

Select an Attorney:



A B C D E F G H  I  J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z






Joseph E. Addiego, III
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 276-6515
E-mail:  joeaddiego@dwt.com




William B. Asher, Jr.
Testa, Hurwitz & Thibeault, LLP
Boston, MA
Telephone:  617 / 248-7000
E-mail:  asher@tht.com




Everitt Beers
Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly, LLP
Palo Alto, CA
Telephone:  650 / 320-4102
E-mail:  ebeers@oppenheimer.com




Frank L. Bernstein
Sughrue, Mion, Zinn, Macpeak & Seas, PLLC
Menlo Park, CA
Telephone:  650 / 463-4600
E-mail:  fbernstein@sughrue.com




Jeffrey H. Blum
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  213 / 633-6830
E-mail:  jeffreyblum@dwt.com




Victor H. Boyajian
Sills, Cummis, Radin, Tischman, Epstein & Gross
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 643-7000
E-mail:  vboyajian@sillscummis.com




David L. Bronston
Wolf, Block, Schorr & Solis-Cohen, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 986-1116
E-mail:  dbronston@wolfblock.com




Marc E. Brown
Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  310 / 788-5032
E-mail:  mbrown@oppenheimer.com




Siobhan McBreen Burke
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  213 / 683-6282
E-mail:  smburke@phjw.com




Thomas R. Burke
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 276-6552
E-mail:  thomasburke@dwt.com




John F. Cannon
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, CA
Telephone:  949 / 725-4107
E-mail:  jcannon@sycr.com




Gordon R. Caplan
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 935-3000
E-mail:  grcaplan@mintz.com




Barbara Champoux
Nixon Peabody, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 940-3088
E-mail:  bchampoux@nixonpeapody.com




John H. Chory
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Waltham, MA
Telephone:  791 / 966-2001
E-mail:  john.chory@haledorr.com




Carl A. Cohen
Buchanan Ingersoll
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 562-8854
E-mail:  cohenca@bipc.com




Jerome P. Coleman
Nixon Peabody, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 940-3171
E-mail:  jcoleman@nixonpeapody.com




Bradley L. Cooper
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Telephone:  404 / 815-2261
E-mail:  blcooper@phjw.com




Anne Deibert
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 393-2000
E-mail:  adeibert@mdbe.com




Paul J. DeRosa
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3312
E-mail:  pderosa@morganlewis.com




Anthony B. Diepenbrock, III
Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly, LLP
Palo Alto, CA
Telephone:  650 / 320-4107
E-mail:  adiepenbrock@oppenheimer.com




Irah H. Donner
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 942-8585
E-mail:  irah.donner@haledorr.com




Mark L. Epstein
Epstein & Friedman
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 896-2990
E-mail:  mlepstein@msn.com




John G. Ferreira
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3350
E-mail:  jferreira@morganlewis.com




David A. Gerson
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3330
E-mail:  dgerson@morganlewis.com




James W. Gould
Morgan & Finnegan, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 415-8553
E-mail:  jwgould@morganfinnegan.com




Richard Graf
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 434-7300
E-mail:  rgraf@mintz.com




Mark I. Gruhin
Schmeltzer, Aptaker & Shepard, PC
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 342-3444
E-mail:  mig@saslaw.com




Emily M. Haliday
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
Palo Alto, CA
Telephone:  650 / 849-4910
E-mail:  ehaliday@mccutchen.com




Edward J. Hayward
Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly, LLP
Minneapolis, MN
Telephone:  612 / 607-7280
E-mail:  ehayward@oppenheimer.com




Paul M. Heylman
Schmeltzer, Aptaker & Shepard, PC
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 342-3422
E-mail:  pmh@saslaw.com




Broady Hodder
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
Portland, OR
Telephone:  503 / 778-5219
E-mail:  broadyhodder@dwt.com




Jane Howard-Martin
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3340
E-mail:  jhoward-martin@morganlewis.com




Richard Jaffe
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 751-2500
E-mail:  rjaffe@schnader.com




Richard E. Johnston
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Reston, VA
Telephone:  703 / 654-7010
E-mail:  richarde.johnston@haledorr.com




Alan Kasper
Sughrue, Mion, Zinn, Macpeak & Seas, PLLC
Menlo Park, CA
Telephone:  650 / 463-4600
E-mail:  akasper@sughrue.com




Lance A. Kawesch
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Boston, MA
Telephone:  617 / 946-8148
E-mail:  lkawesch@schnader.com




Albert Keyack
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 751-2427
E-mail:  akeyack@schnader.com




Kevin J. Kilduff
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Boston, MA
Telephone:  617 / 946-8108
E-mail:  kkilduff@schnader.com




Eric D. Kline
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3363
E-mail:  ekline@morganlewis.com




David E. Lafitte
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
Santa Barbara, CA
Telephone:  805 / 564-1381
E-mail:  dlafitte@sycr.com




Larry P. Laubach
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 751-2360
E-mail:  llaubach@schnader.com




Adrienne C. Lavallee
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 434-7300
E-mail:  alavallee@mintz.com




Karen F. Leisten
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Princeton, NJ
Telephone:  609 / 750-7652
E-mail:  karen.leisten@haledorr.com




Robert Londin
Morrison, Cohen, Singer & Weinstein, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 735-8732
E-mail:  rlondin@mcsw.com




Maria Maebius
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 942-8452
E-mail:  maria.maebius@haledorr.com




Meghan H. Magruder
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 942-8418
E-mail:  meghan.magruder@haledorr.com




Christopher M. Mason
Nixon Peabody, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 940-3017
E-mail:  cmason@nixonpeapody.com




Thomas McInerney
Thelen, Reid & Priest, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 369-7207
E-mail:  tmmcinerney@thelenreid.com




Stephen W. McVearry
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Reston, VA
Telephone:  703 / 464-4800
E-mail:  smcvearrey@mintz.com




Robert A. Miller, Jr.
Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  213 / 683-6254
E-mail:  ramiller@phjw.com




Amy A. Miraglia
Wolf, Block, Schorr & Solis-Cohen, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 977-2013
E-mail:  amiraglia@wolfblock.com




Marlee S. Myers
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3345
E-mail:  msmyers@morganlewis.com




Ernest ("JR") Mysogland
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
New Haven, CT
Telephone:  203 / 777-8200
E-mail:  emysogland@mintz.com




Richard E. Neff
Neff Law Group, LLP
Torrance, CA
Telephone:  310 / 540-6760
E-mail:  richard@nefflaw.com




Trenton H. Norris
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 393-2062
E-mail:  tnorris@mdbe.com




Edward F. O'Connor
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, CA
Telephone:  949 / 725-4184
E-mail:  eoconnor@sycr.com




Judith Olson
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 577-5218
E-mail:  jolson@schnader.com




Beth H. Parker
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 393-2000
E-mail:  bparker@mdbe.com




Bart Pisella
Nixon Peabody, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 940-3038
E-mail:  bpisella@nixonpeapody.com




Christopher K. Ramsey
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3323
E-mail:  cramsey@morganlewis.com




Bruce E. Rosenthal
Nixon Peabody, LLP
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 940-3000
E-mail:  brosenthal@nixonpeapody.com




Jennifer B. Rubin
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
New Haven, CT
Telephone:  203 / 777-8200
E-mail:  jrubin@mintz.com




Neil L. Shapiro
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
San Francisco, CA
Telephone:  415 / 393-2084
E-mail:  nshapiro@mdbe.com




Mark Skaist
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, CA
Telephone:  949 / 725-4117
E-mail:  mskaist@sycr.com




David J. Sorin
Buchanan Ingersoll
Princeton, NJ
Telephone:  609 / 987-6800
E-mail:  sorindj@bipc.com




Howard J. Susser
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Boston, MA
Telephone:  617 / 542-6000
E-mail:  hjsusser@mintz.com




William E. Thomson
McCutchen, Doyle, Brown & Enersen, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  213 / 680-6646
E-mail:  wthomson@mdbe.com




Richard C. Turner
Sughrue, Mion, Zinn, Macpeak & Seas, PLLC
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 663-7935
E-mail:  dturner@sughrue.com




Jay P. Urwitz
Hale & Dorr, LLP
Washington, DC
Telephone:  202 / 942-8464
E-mail:  jay.urwitz@haledorr.com




Joel D. Voelzke
Oppenheimer, Wolff & Donnelly, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone:  310 / 788-5021
E-mail:  jvoelzke@oppenheimer.com




Raymond K. Walheim
Schnader, Harrison, Segal & Lewis, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 751-2509
E-mail:  rwalheim@schnader.com




Peter M. Watt-Morse
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Pittsburgh, PA
Telephone:  412 / 560-3320
E-mail:  pwatt-morse@morganlewis.com




Ivan Wool
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
New York, NY
Telephone:  212 / 935-3000
E-mail:  iwool@mintz.com




Robert F. Zielinski
Wolf, Block, Schorr & Solis-Cohen, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Telephone:  215 / 977-2544
E-mail:  rzielinski@wolfblock.com




Douglas A. Zingale
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, PC
Boston, MA
Telephone:  617 / 542-6000
E-mail:  dzingale@mintz.com





Search  by:



Contact Us



Home Page











Search by Topic

Search by Law Firm

Search by Attorney

Search by Keyword



© copyright 2001-2007, Epstar, Inc.   All rights reserved.